Fast Hair Growth Shampoo Review

Fast Hair Growth Shampoo Reviews by our team and people submitting their own feedback on the shampoo and conditioner by Fast as a hair growth shampoo. 

As you know, our team likes to first check if the shampoo or conditioner, whatever the hair growth treatment, is to see if it is designed to artificially enhance appearance, or to actually help grow your hair faster, or recover lost hair growth.

From our research, although Fast shampoo and their conditioner does contain some ingredients that may help hair growth – most ingredients are actually there to artificially enhance the appearance of the hair, by thickening each strand (yes this possible).

This is the desired effect some people want – but most people like to have actual results, with their hair either growing faster, or thicker, or recovery of hair growth for cosmetic appearances – this shampoo is not the way to go.

If you have used Fast, and have any feedback, please submit it below and let us know.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

dried hair

Jul 13, 2017 by Marshall

Just dries the hair shaft and caused more hair loss. but when used less amount, it was better and did not cause that, but i don't feel this was helping my hair. as used it for about 3 weeks and did not like it. sorry


dont buy this shampoo

Jul 02, 2014 by Ursla Steven

used it for many months and has done nothing to my hair and perhaps made it worse because its so drying and this is def not good for me. after reading the others reviews i wonder what the hell made me buy this crap. better off spending the money on a beer to relax


increased my hair loss

Nov 04, 2013 by Steven Chan

after using it, it seems to have increased my hair loss, and am very worried. I have used it for 3 weeks now and still the hair is falling out more than usual (i count them in the shower).

hopefully it will stop otherwise will have to stop using it.


dont buy

Nov 04, 2013 by Henry

After having used the fast shampoo for 6 months, i must say, this is the most convincing shampoo i bought that doesnt improve anything. at least not for me anyway. i bought because i saw so many positive reviews about the fast hair growth shampoo, oh well.


my fast hair growth shampoo review

Oct 24, 2013 by Dan Stevenson

i would not recommend fast hair growth shampoo because they firstly have put in whatever the hyped ingredients are, and mixed them up without any understanding of how ingredients are delivered in a formula.

secondly, have used them previously as well as my brother who found a lot of inflammation increasing from it, since he stopped using it his hair is fine, and my hair is actually stabilizing.


doesnt work

Oct 24, 2013 by Mark S

Does not work at all, only makes hair feel thicker after shower, but long term, i still lost hair and hair is worse now than it was before.

I would stay away from this..


thumbs down

Oct 20, 2013 by James Stevenson

I been using this for a while now and cannot say it has done anything but cost me more hair and money.

I do not recommend getting this shampoo for hair conditions as this seems to make it worse.


does not work at all

Oct 06, 2013 by Ursla

used it for 3 months and it seems to have made my hair to fall out even more, and have had really nothing but disappointment. how can they be allowed to advertise such a product on the market with such claims!


Hair Loss Treatment , USA 1.1 2.0 8 8 Just dries the hair shaft and caused more hair loss. but when used less amount, it was better and did not cause that, but i don't feel this was helping my hair. as used it for abou