Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment Review

Lee Stafford’s Hair growth treatment has been around for some time, and being sold in places like Boots, and other big retailers, one would naturally start trusting such a connected brand – or should we really?

One local teacher at Sutton High School decided to find out herself if this formula works, and gathered 300 people around the ages of 18-25 and 25-29 (50/50 split of men and women) to test out this product – yes that was a lot of Lee Stafford Hair growth treatments being given at one set point of time, and it cost a lot as the time frame was 6 months of everyday use.

Results were as follows;

“…Both parties reported thinking there was hair growth, but it was only the difference in texture of the hair, which made it seem like something has changed…”

Men aged 18-25, and 25-29 found no significant difference, although they noticed the texture of the hair was different. 10% of the men seemed to think it has made the hair worse.

Women aged 18-25 and 25-29 also noticed an immediate texture difference of their hair, and they first reported that their hair was re-growing – but this was not the case on the last month.

Both parties reported thinking there was hair growth, but it was only the difference in texture of the hair, which made it seem like something has changed, when nothing really had. As on the 6th month of use, majority of 83% reported no change in hair conditions.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

dont buy

Jul 13, 2017 by Jen

Used for 2 months

Tried it because I read a lot of reviews online about how good it is.

Result: just makes hair smell nice and product itself smells nice. No hair growth, or thickening after 2 months. I will stick to oiling and scalp massage from now.


smells nice but doesnt help hair

Jun 08, 2017 by Ben

got this in hopes of hair growth but it just smells nice, no improvements seen in the course of the last 3 months. wont buy again to be honest.


Didnt work for me

Jan 12, 2016 by Danny

smells great, but doesn't help hair growth for me. so i won't be buying again, and like dragons den says, im out....

but seriously, i don't even know why i bought it, maybe the lovely packaging that got me sold.


lee stafford review

Dec 01, 2015 by Jaimie

nice smelling product for hair. i think this only increases shaft thickness but not actual hair growth, hence the 3 stars. but still nice to try.


its okay but not sure if it works

Jun 16, 2015 by Mark H

i used it for a few months but i dont know if it this is working for me.


review

Sep 14, 2014 by Amy Kender

just thought i should leave a review. i used this lee stafford treatment for 3 months now, and have yet to see any effect on my hair. it only smells and looks nice, but has not really done anything for my hair, from thickness to faster growth, none of that. So it did not work for me.


not great

Jul 02, 2014 by Sammy

does not really work, just makes your hair seem like its better but it starts feeling like there is some clay in your hair. i used it and had to use a strong shampoo to clean it off. I still used it for 3 months and it has not produced any result whatsoever. i thought it would be a great try, but i guess i bought it as the packaging looked great.


DOes not work

May 31, 2014 by Martha Dennington

Nothing more to say, it does not work, just better to eat healthy and exercise.


havent seen anything yet

Nov 04, 2013 by Jay s

i have used the lee stafford hair treatment for about 4 weeks and have yet to experience any stopping of my hair loss or seeing new hair growth. I guess this product doesnt work for me, good luck to the others trying it.


only good for artificial improvement

Nov 01, 2013 by Chris Denning

if your looking to artificially enhance hair, and not actual hair growth and hair thickening, then this is for you...but this is not for me, although it smells good, I hate products that lie to you and call it a treatment, when it is just nothing better than make-up girls use (as its not real).


Hair Loss Treatment , USA 1.7 3.0 18 18 Used for 2 monthsTried it because I read a lot of reviews online about how good it is. Result: just makes hair smell nice and product itself smells nice. No hair growth, or
Page:
12